Sunday, January 9, 2011

Megan Racing for 2011

Megan Racing will continue its support for 2011 in the Formula Drift season with its 2 drivers Taka Aono and Cyrus Martinez.

It looks to be a tough season but we are hoping for a successful year.

Our team will continue with the same members and supporters as we had last year which includes.

Naoki Kobayashi
Taka Aono
Cyrus Martinez
Yoshie Shuyama
Robert Penado
"Google" Angelo

I would like to thank Megan Racing for their endless support. I hope to give more interesting news as contracts are signed for this season.

No comments: